Banner Bookdirect

RACV Royal Pines Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous RACV Royal Pines guests, or submit your review using the form below.

 
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 14 Results
Excellent hotel, facilities world class, loved the free golf clinic I would stay there again.

Overall Rating: 9.0 / 10

I recommend this hotel for Families, Families with teenagers, Families with young children, Honeymoon, Business conference, Couples.
Desley Buchan - StGeorge
Date Reviewed: 24 May 2012
Room was great, good view, walking distance to Metricon all good.

Overall Rating: 9.0 / 10

I recommend this hotel for Families with teenagers, Honeymoon, Young singles, Couples, Older travellers.
Janine Rea - Beerburrum
Date Reviewed: 30 Apr 2012
Beautiful facilities.

Overall Rating: 6.9 / 10

I recommend this hotel for Honeymoon, Business conference, Couples.
Sharon Muller - Warwick
Date Reviewed: 30 Apr 2012
Hotel was good, it was just a bit difficult getting into the hotel from the car park as they had the undercover carpark closed for a function and this limited access to the main building.

Overall Rating: 10.0 / 10

I recommend this hotel for Families.
Tracey Howard - Toombul
Date Reviewed: 29 Apr 2012
Good conference venue.

Overall Rating: 8.5 / 10

I recommend this hotel for Business conference.
Bradley Collins - Leichhardt
Date Reviewed: 12 Mar 2012
My wife & I stayed for the Ladies Masters. Booking only 10 days prior via ETourism, it was great rates for Executive Room & privileges.

Overall Rating: 8.4 / 10

I recommend this hotel for Families, Business conference, Couples.
CHRIS SANDISON - WAKERLEY
Date Reviewed: 20 Feb 2012
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Amazing buffet breakfast and executive lounge access. Videre restaurant is excellent and highly recommended.

Overall Rating: 8.5 / 10

I recommend this hotel for Families, Families with young children, Honeymoon, Business conference, Couples, Older travellers.
Molly Thomas - Helensvale
Date Reviewed: 04 Feb 2012
Love the stay but pool area closing at dark or a little later is a turn off even though it wasn't the high temps normally that time of the year it would of made it worse if it was hot nights have been unable too cool off. To checkout was slow unhelpful for information on booking for xmas day as they were busy, didn't want to be disturbed, other than that enjoyed the time spent there.

Overall Rating: 8.7 / 10

I recommend this hotel for Families, Families with teenagers, Families with young children, Honeymoon, Couples.
Brett Thorogood - Glenvale
Date Reviewed: 19 Jan 2012
The beds where too small in size, only double beds not good if you are 6ft plus tall and have to share with partner.

Overall Rating: 6.8 / 10

I recommend this hotel for Honeymoon, Business conference, Young singles, Older travellers.
Donna Robinson - Meeniyan
Date Reviewed: 12 Jan 2012
All Round we had a great experience at the Resort and will stay again.

Overall Rating: 10.0 / 10

I recommend this hotel for Families, Families with teenagers, Families with young children, Honeymoon, Business conference, Couples, Older travellers.
Victa Vadala - St Huberts
Date Reviewed: 16 Dec 2011
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 14 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields